Episode I

Hey, everyone!Image

Welcome to Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Homebrew. As an avid fan of a number of FFG’s RPG properties, I was excited to hear about their release of a game based on the Star Wars license. Now that it’s out, I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve seen so far; and I look forward to FFG’s supplemental works.

In the meantime, I hope to use this blog to publish additional content for the game. Rest assured that I will do my absolute best to integrate my material into both the system laid out by FFG and the canon of Star Wars. Look forward to all kinds of different posts, from new sets of weapons and other equipment, iconic enemies from Star Wars lore, and even new adventures.

May the Force be with us!

Image of the Imperial Crest from Wookieepedia.

Leave a Reply

