Content Intent and Links

Hey Everyone,

I just wanted to let everyone know that the content I’m building right now is intended for usage with the Star Wars: Edge of the Empire Beginner Game rather than the more complex Beta Game. There isn’t a lot of difference between the two, but the Beta Game includes several more statistics for equipment such as Hard Points, Encumbrance, and Rarity.

My plan is to continue releasing content in line with the simplified rules put forth in the Beginner Game until we see the release of the Core Rulebook in late April. At that point, I’ll go back edit the content to fit the new rules and statistics. So don’t worry, this stuff’ll still be useful going forward!

Also, I’ve put up several links to homebrew content for EotE in the right-hand column. Take a look, and come back later today for more content here!

Leave a comment